Mon, 24/09/2018 - 12:00 to Sun, 07/10/2018 - 23:45
To event remaining 2 days
Mon, 02/07/2018 - 12:00 to Sun, 15/07/2018 - 23:45
Sat, 23/06/2018 to Sun, 24/06/2018
Mon, 16/04/2018 to Sun, 29/04/2018
rasmus Student Network is organising an initiative Social Inclusion Days where more than 500 local associations in 40 countries will host events that raise awareness and take action about volunteering and disability from 16th until 29th of April.
Fri, 02/02/2018 - 21:00
Erasmus Awards 1st semester 2017/2018
Sat, 27/01/2018 - 23:00
Sun, 10/12/2017 - 10:00
Thu, 30/11/2017 - 17:00
Mon, 27/11/2017 - 18:00 to Tue, 28/11/2017 - 20:00
Mon, 27/11/2017 - 17:00 to Sun, 10/12/2017 - 19:00

Pages