Tue, 05/01/2021 - 19:00 to Wed, 27/01/2021 - 18:45
Learning a new language can be challenging
Sat, 19/12/2020 - 19:00 to Sun, 20/12/2020 - 18:45
“The main hope of a nation lies in the education of its youth.”- Desiderius Erasmus
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 18:30
Education IS the revolution!
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 11:00 to Fri, 04/12/2020 - 10:45
Do you love your country and you are willing to become its ambassador?
Thu, 26/11/2020 - 17:00 to Fri, 27/11/2020 - 16:45
Let’s help some children and families this Christmas and make them feel special!
Tue, 24/11/2020 - 17:00 to Mon, 07/12/2020 - 19:45
December is coming, the perfect time to help to ones around you.
Mon, 23/11/2020 - 10:00 to Mon, 07/12/2020 - 19:45
Consist of impactful activities and campaigns with a focus on social inclusion.
Fri, 13/11/2020
Prices are low, just like our chances of surviving this year.
Tue, 10/11/2020 - 12:00 to Mon, 16/11/2020 - 11:45
Mon, 26/10/2020 - 22:45 to Sat, 31/10/2020 - 23:45
Let's be creative and have fun by crafting a pumpkin in the most ingenious way you can think of.

Pages